Skip to Content

Workshops & Research Appointments: Gateway Library

Upcoming events for Gateway Library:
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00am - 4:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Citations Made Simple: Using Zotero
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am

Profile photo of Gateway Library

Gateway Library

Contact Info:

Email me